Employment    Growers Portal
Management Staff

Management Staff



Tom Miller - General Manager



tom@dencollc.com | Mobile Number: (712) 441-4052 | Business Number: (320) 585-7901



Darwin Helberg - Grain Buyer



darwin@dencollc.com | Mobile Number: (320) 287-0272 | Business Number: (320) 585-7915



Brandon Soine - Plant Manager



brandonsoine@dencollc.com | Business Number: (320) 585-7904



Geoff Richardson - EHS Manager



geoff@dencollc.com | Business Number: (320) 585-7917



Mike Walker - Maintenance Manager



mikew@dencollc.com | Business Number: (320) 585-7922



Duane Rixe - Scale/Logistics Coordinator



duane@dencollc.com | Business Number: (320) 585-7910



Ann Pohlmann - Lab Manager



annp@dencollc.com | Business Number: (320) 585-7908



Kathi Biesterfeld - Controller



kathi@dencollc.com | Business Number: (320) 585-7903






Copyright © DENCO II, LLC. All Rights Reserved